Reviews

Allison
7/10/2018
Food was excellent, was fresh and very enjoyable!! Thank you!
Shannon
6/17/2018
Good food and fast delivery! Would recommend.
Christina
5/30/2018
Took an hour to get my order, but the food was good.
La Tifah
5/29/2018
The delivery driver didn’t have change, not even $4
Tim
5/29/2018
Did not receive the Extra Vegs
Jay
5/26/2018
Chen's is our go to Chinese takeout. Love 'em!
Craig
5/21/2018
easy ordering...great food.
Jill
5/21/2018
Always great food and the delivery is fast and friendly.
Paul
4/21/2018
good food and service, thanks!
Gerald
4/7/2018
Chen's Kitchen is my favorite Asian cuisine restaurant in Herndon. They are super fast in preparing the orders and I have never been disappointed with anything I've gotten there. Highly recommended.
Robert
4/2/2018
Fast delivery of hot and delicious General TSP’s chicken. Even the rice was better than most places.
Maureen Lisa
3/23/2018
Very fast service at a great delivery price! Will definitely keep using BeyondMenu.
Jessica
3/20/2018
Did not deliver General Tso’s as ordered. Refunded us the money.
Tam
3/12/2018
Food always delicious, and I like the plastic containers they come in
Tyler
3/9/2018
Food was very good and delivered promptly! Would order again!
Darren
3/9/2018
Great food and service! I get takeout 1-2 times per month and the food is consistent.
Danielle
2/23/2018
Fast delivery (received right around 30 minutes after ordering) and good food!
Brittany
2/23/2018
The only reason this did not get 5 stars was the location and directions. Their parking lot is a construction zone right now, they don't have a proper sign and so it took me over 20 minutes of driving around to locate them. The food was some of the best Chinese food we have ever ordered though!
Kim
2/21/2018
Service was great arriving well before expected!
James
1/24/2018
Prompt, always delicious, great delivery folks.
Melissa
1/22/2018
Really wanted roast pork fried rice but forgot to write it. It was regular pork but still good.
bridget
1/10/2018
The quickest ever! Very tasty. Thank you!
Christina
11/26/2017
They are fast and take care to read and follow special requests/instructions. The food is best on Saturday nights. Weekdays it's hit or miss. Chicken has a lot of fat on it. Sometimes has a weird flavor, indicating it's passed it's expiration date. For this, Chen's is not our number 1 choice all the time. If this place used environmentally friendly containers and food was more consistent, it would push them over the top.
John
10/26/2017
Kung pao was good but nothing amazing, hot and sour soup and spring rolls were perfection.
John
10/24/2017
Reliably tasty!!
Delaney
10/22/2017
I've ordered from this restaurant several times and have had nothing but positive experiences! Food always comes hot and tastes great, delivery is usually pretty quick, and I love the variety offered.
Jan
10/4/2017
Yes I want to cancel my Oder now
James
9/27/2017
The food is always good, the service is always prompt and friendly
Pallas
9/1/2017
Tasty food ready when I arrived!
William
8/25/2017
We always have enough leftovers for a second meal.
Garrett
8/15/2017
I tried to order delivery through the app, but for some reason it switched my order to "Pickup". I called the restaurant and they were able to fix the issue quickly without hassle.
Gerald
8/5/2017
Chen's Kitchen is my favorite Asian style restaurant. Orders are prepared very quickly and always are delicious. Highly recommended.
Melissa
7/30/2017
Egg foo young was good, wonton soup was horrible. Mongolian dish had too many onions. Gave the food 4 stars since hubby really liked the egg foo young.
Susan
7/25/2017
Fast service and never a problem finding our difficult to locate house!
Samantha
7/17/2017
General Tso's tofu was amazing. Brown rice was the perfect stickiness. Everything seem fresh and of good quality. Would definitely get again
Karen
6/27/2017
I order from here ALL THE TIME!!!!! Great food, great delivery...
Joyce
6/21/2017
It was okay, but my request for the Foe Young not to be so thick was ignored. When it is thick it seems like it is not completely done/cooked.
Alexander
6/17/2017
Super fast counter service, *delicious* food and great value! Would highly recommend.
Rob
6/12/2017
One of the best places around.
Christina
6/2/2017
We've tried every Chinese restaurant that delivers in Reston, and choose Chen's. It's consistently really good. What would really push them over the top is if they would stop using styrofoam containers and move to a more environmentally friendly material.
Stacy
5/28/2017
Great food. Very flavorful. Recommend the combination London Mein.
James
5/25/2017
I have NEVER been unhappy with the food or service here.
William
5/5/2017
We know what to expect form Chen's and they did not disappoint.
Denise
5/4/2017
Very impressed. First Chinese I've enjoyed in a long time
Margie
5/3/2017
We always order from Chen's Kitchen! We love their food!
Andrew
4/30/2017
Fast, tasty
Joey
4/29/2017
Good Chinese food. Always very hot upon arrival
Richard
4/27/2017
Excellent food, amazing, best in Northern Virginia. Seafood and meat actually sized appropriately, anb not micro cuts - I usually cut it down some more, thats a very good thing!
Any questions please call us.